DAY 2 – EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW A SECRET

like seedless grapes are never
satisfied       I sieve the body erotic.
mash up our potato wounds like no one
deserves you / deserts you     you’re
the lone eclair on the sushi conveyor.
so what / if I’m allergic to this and this and
you’re environmentally-aloof and
sometimes I still think of getting you
matching cutlery
not for the earth just your ocd
your watchless wands,
your wasted hands
a measured fix of foolery
so what if I’m / afraid of hurting
?          mandarin doesn’t constrain
interpretation
of the referent
I can say anything unselfish
I really want to say
like surreptitious grape hands
over skin pulp peelin frappe
teabagged the qoo mascot
to show it ideas of ‘good’
are mutable

Leave a Reply

